Technical Committee constituted ::: G.O.(Rt) 2868/2018/LSGD Dated 09/11/2018

Submitted by webadmin on Fri, 11/16/2018 - 16:58

IMPACT KERALA Ltd Technical Committee constituted for the establishment of Modern Abattoirs

Technical Committee Members

  • Sri. A L Charles, Executive Engineer, PIU, PMGSY, Thrissur (Chairman)
  • Sri. Anilkumar R S, Executive Engineer, Alappuzha Municipality.
  • Dr. V N Vasudevan, Assistant Professor, Meat Technology
  • Sri. S Sreekumar, Environmental Expert, City Mission Management Unit, AMRUT, Kozhikode Corporation (Convener)

G.O.(Rt) 2868/2018/LSGD Dated 09/11/2018